Fon Nabaztag

I recently checked this wifi gadget , created by Violet the french company specialized in smart objects . For those who don’t know what this wifi rabbit can do , I will tell that Nabaztag basically connects to the Internet via wifi and relaying on the Internet control panel at nabaztag.com can perform a set of actions , like check and read your email , dispatch weather forecast , send direct messages or make emotional movement like rotate ears and much more.

For the curious ones the website to check is nabaztag.com

I was wondering if Nabaztag can be used via his API to monitor Fonero activities . I’m thinking about checking Bill balance , or read the Fonera’s log , or alert if some foneras go offline.

I think this could be pretty cute if to have a white talking rabbit sitting on your desk doesn’t disturb you 🙂

