Leaving for China

Tomorrow I will leave for China for my shoe business.

I will leave tomorrow 3th of July and I will be back on 15th July.

During my trip , I will visit Guangzhou ,Wenzhou , Hangzhou , Fuzhou , Shenzhen , Shantou , Hong Kong and Bangkok in Thailand.

I think I will unattended this blog during my trip , I will only check email and try to moderate comments. Perhaps if I will find something interesting (I have many doubts about it ! ) about wifi world in the great China , I will blog about that.

On my come back , I will focus all my efforts on ItaliaWave Camp , the barcamp event which will be held from 20 to 22 July in Florence – Italy.

In that occasion , we will be test out the first mesh wifi network with Fon , thanks to the new Anselmi’s ponte2 script B.A.T.M.A.N. enabled.

See ya !

