More on Fonera wireless repeater

I’ve been thinking about the wireless distribution with modifier script on la fonera in these two days , and also after some tests , I didn’t succed in obtainig a correct login to radius servers of Fon. Infact with the script of the last post , the first login to Fon radius server goes pretty well , but if a second client reach the repeated SSID , it bypass the radius authentication. This is why isn’t the client who is authenticated , but the repeater.
To workaround this , I thought to a different mechanism .
You can check it out enlarging this picture.

repeater_fonera[

This method should ensure a proper login to FON in every node , but has some big flaws.Now I should wait for Fon to send me some foneras to test it out.
As usual discusson is wide open and every suggestion is welcome

