Computer Blowup due to hot weather

Yesterday the computer hosting this blog , blast off . The result was a screw up of the mysql datatbase and the loss of all data.

I’m starting again with some more posts in next days. I’ve added also a wiki in italian for the Fon documentation , all you italian fellows , if you want , you can partecipate in editing every content you might want to.It’s enough to know the wikipedia format tags and there you go.

I decided to put the wiki in this host , because the wetpaint site fonitalia.wetpaint.com has not a good formatting tools , and the readability does not satisfy me. I will move today all the content of fonitalia to aigor.ath.cx/mediawiki , formatting with correct wikipedia syntax , just to be ready when fon will open a wiki in their own domain.

Technorati Tags:

